Change or cancel your plan
Upgrade, downgrade or cancel online at any time.
You can change your plan at any time from Account › Membership.
Upgrading
Upgrades take effect immediately. You’ll be charged the prorated difference for the rest of your billing period.
Downgrading
Downgrades take effect at the start of your next billing period, so you keep your current features until then.
Cancelling
If you cancel, you can keep watching until the end of your billing period. Your profiles, lists and viewing history are kept for 10 months in case you come back.
Was this article helpful?